Systems Theory is Greg Amov, Steven Davies-Morris and Mike Dickson. They composed, arranged, recorded and produced all tracks, played all instruments (other than where noted), and are responsible for all samples and MIDI programming, sounds and vocal effects.


Cyndee Lee Rule played electric violin on tracks 1 and 8 and also acted as our closest confidante during the whole process. We are in her debt.

Paul Beecham played bass guitar on track 4

Dun Strummin played acoustic guitar on tracks 1 and 4

Antonia Naylor Ostler provided vocals and laughter on track 2

Cosworth The Cat was responsible for some odd electric piano cable pops that ran through the echoplex on track 9.

The front cover was created by Paul Whitehead

The rear cover photograph was taken by Trevor Davies-Morris

Acceptance Mark