Resonance 01
Resonance 02
Resonance 03
Resonance 04
Resonance 05
Resonance 06
Resonance 07
Resonance 08
Resonance 09
Resonance 10

All music is (c) 2017, Black Cat Music Factory

All titles performed, orchestrated and arranged by Mike Dickson
All compositions by Mike Dickson unless otherwise stated.
Numerous samples stolen and mutated beyond belief from many different sources, without credit or any possibility of recognition, mostly because that amount of paperwork is not something that anyone really deserves.